Melia Hotels Cayo Guillermo

Choose from 2 Hotels

Relaxingclosest to the spot

Melia Cayo Guillermo

Location:

The resort is located on one of the most beautiful beaches in the archipelago Jardines del Rey Cayo Guillermo. It is about a 30 minute drive to Cayo Coco Airport. Santa Clara is about 3 1/2 hours.

Hotel:

This newly renovated hotel is suitable for couples and families. It is situated in a well maintained green area and has 310 rooms. Other features include arrival hall with reception, Internet corner (extra charge), 1 buffet restaurant, 2 a la carte restaurants, 1 grill restaurant on the beach, 4 bars, 2 swimming pools, whirlpool, fitness center, tennis space (floodlit) , beach volleyball, beach umbrellas, beach chairs and towels by the pool and on the beach are included.

Room:

The comfortable standard rooms are approximately 35 m² in size and have a bath / shower / WC, hairdryer, TV, telephone, air conditioning, mini bar, coffee / tea making facilities, safe, terrace or balcony with garden views. Sea view surcharge.

Board:

All Inclusive, all buffet style meals, evening à la carte possible (reservations required). Snacks and local alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages 24 hours.

Kite:

Our kite center is located on the premises of Sol Cayo Guillermo. The station can be reached via the beach in about 5 minutes.

2 weeks incl. flight & all inclusive from 1.795 €
*****

Sol Cayo Guillermo

Location:

The complex is situated in one of the most beautiful beaches in the archipelago Jardines del Rey Cayo Guillermo. It is about a 30 minute drive to Cayo Coco Airport. Santa Clara is about 3 1/2 hours.

Hotel:

This charming hotel is suitable for couples and families, is located in a very well-tended gardens and comprises a total of 260 rooms. Furthermore, are provided, a lobby, internet corner (extra charge), buffet restaurant, 2 à la carte restaurants, snack bar, gym, 2 tennis courts, table tennis, billiards and a spacious well-tended garden, in the beautifully landscaped integrated swimming pool with Jacuzzi and separate children's pool. Sun loungers, parasols and towels by the pool and on the beach are free.

Room:

All rooms are approximately 58 m² in size and feature 2 queen-size beds, air conditioning, balcony or terrace, shower / toilet, hairdryer, safe, refrigerator, satellite TV, telephone. Sea View booking available.

Board:

All inclusive, breakfast, lunch and dinner buffets. Dinner á la carte possible (1x per week by reservation) local non-alcoholic beverages and snacks around the clock, alcoholic drinks to 2 clock.

Kite:

Our local station is located directly on the premises only 50m from the beach.

2 weeks incl. flight & all inclusive from 1.495 €
****

Detailed info and booking at
www.ola-sportreisen.de

Melia Hotels Cayo Guillermo

2 Hotels zur Auswahl

Entspannendirekt am Spot

Melia Cayo Guillermo

Lage:

Das Resort befindet sich direkt an einem der schönsten Strände der Inselgruppe Jardines del Rey auf Cayo Guillermo. Zum Flughafen Cayo Coco sind es ca. 30 Fahrminuten. Santa Clara ist ca. 3 1/2 Stunden entfernt.

Hotel:

Das frisch renovierte Hotel ist für Paare als auch für Familien geeignet. Es befindet sich in einer sehr gepflegten Grünanlage und verfügt über 310 Zimmer. Zur weiteren Ausstattung gehören Empfahngshalle mit Rezeption, Internetecke (gegen Gebühr), 1 Buffet-Restaurant, 2 A-la-carte Restaurants, 1 Grill-Restaurant am Strand, 4 Bars, 2 Swimmingpools, Whirlpool, Fitnesscenter, Tennis-platz (Flutlicht), Beach-Volleyball, Sonnenschirme, Liegen und Badetücher am Pool und am Strand sind inklusive.

Zimmer:

Die komfortabel eingerichteten Standard Zimmer sind alle ca. 35 m² groß und verfügen über Bad/Dusche/WC, Föhn, TV, Telefon, Klimaanlage, Minibar, Kaffee-/Teezubereiter, Safe, Terrasse oder Balkon mit Gartenblick. Meerblick gegen Aufpreis.

Verpflegung:

All Inclusive, alle Mahlzeiten in Buffetform, abends auch à la carte (gegen Reservierung) möglich. Snacks sowie lokale alkoholische und alkoholfreie Getränke 24 Stunden.

Kite:

Unsere Kitestation befindet sich auf dem Hotelgelände des Sol Cayo Guillermo. Die Station ist über den Strand in ca. 5 Gehminuten erreichbar.

2 Wochen inkl. Flug & All Inclusive ab 1.795 €
*****

Sol Cayo Guillermo

Lage:

Die Anlage befindet sich direkt an einem der schönsten Strände der Inselgruppe Jardines del Rey auf Cayo Guillermo. Zum Flughafen Cayo Coco sind es ca. 30 Fahrminuten. Santa Clara ist ca. 3 1/2 Stunden entfernt.

Hotel:

Das charmante Hotel, das für Paare als auch für Familien geeignet ist, befindet sich in einer sehr gepflegten Grünanlage und verfügt über insgesamt 260 Zimmer. Des weiteren gehören zur Ausstattung, eine Empfangshalle, Internetecke (gegen Gebühr), Buffetrestaurant, 2 À-la-carte-Restaurants, Snack-Bar, Fitnessraum, 2 Tennisplätze, Tischtennis, Billard und eine weitläufig gepflegte Gartenanlage, in der sich die schön angelegte Poollandschaft mit Jacuzzi und seperatem Kinderpool integriert. Liegen, Sonnenschirme und Badetücher am Pool als auch am Strand sind kostenlos.

Zimmer:

Alle Zimmer sind ca. 58 m² groß und verfügen über 2 Queen-Size- Betten, Klimaanlage, Balkon oder Terrasse, Dusche/WC, Föhn, Safe, Kühlschrank, Sat-TV, Telefon. Meerblick gegen Aufpreis buchbar.

Verpflegung:

All Inclusive, Frühstück, Mittag- und Abendessen in Buffetform. Abends auch á-la-carte möglich (1x wöchentlich mit Reservierung) lokale alkoholfreie Getränke sowie Snacks rund um die Uhr, alkoholische Getränke bis 2 Uhr.

Kite:

Unsere eigene Station befindet sich direkt auf dem Hotelgelände nur 50m vom Strand.

2 Wochen inkl. Flug & All Inclusive ab 1.495 €
****

Ausführliche Infos und Buchung auf
www.ola-sportreisen.de